New gents with us

New gents with us

New gents  who have just joined us this month in July.

Age ranging from mid 40’s to mid 60’s.  Contact us if you are interested in any of these gents!

  • R (aged late 50’s) lives on the coast of Dorset and really would like to meet someone in Dorset.  He is a slim, athletic man who has recently retired and moved down to the West Country.  Divorced without children, R is looking for someone close to his locality. She would be aged from late 40’s to 60, young looking and attractive with positive outlook. R is interested in sport, keeps himself fit and enjoys films, live music etc. 
  • P is a gent who is mid 50’s, nice looking and cheerful.  He lives in S Wales but happy to  travel to the West Country to meet someone. Separated with children, runs his own line of business, and is a great father and good company. He knows Bath well and happy to meet anyone in that locality.  Happy in his own skin, P is a genuine and kind man and eager to meet someone to share good times with.
  • R is a professional based in S Midlands but can meet someone from there to Bristol.  He is in his mid 40’s, easy company and well presented. He has two teenage children who are close to him.  Extensively traveled and cultured, R is looking for someone to move on with his life and in the process of divorce
  • P is in his late 40’s and lives in North Somerset.  He is professional and single.  P would have liked the option of having a family but unfortunately this did not work out as he imagined and therefore happy with anyone with a family.  H is very much into the arts, media, and writing and is an interesting intelligent man with much to give!
  • R is just in his early 60’s, is French and lives overseas but often returns to London and knows the  West Country  well. R is  attractive with a young outlook.  He is easy to talk with,  very gentlemanly and courteous.  R enjoys tennis and swimming and occasional golf. He has two grown up children with whom he has a good relationship with.
  • R is in his 60’s, fit and active and possessing a young outlook to life.  He is passionate about the countryside, horses and animals, and currently doing up his own property. R is postgraduate educated, now retired and seeking that special person to spend time with.  Having traveled extensively, R especially enjoys America.
2015-07-09T09:21:45+00:00