New clients for the Summer

/, News, uncategorized/New clients for the Summer

New clients for the Summer

We have had several new clients joining us at the beginning of the Summer .

New ladies with us

E is just 50 years of age, 5’9”   tall, slim and attractive with short  blonde hair and blue eyes.  She lives in Bristol.

Cheerful and positive, Emma is an instantly likeable person who appears open and friendly.  She is easy going and warm.  Genuine and kind, E is very self-effacing and who says what you see is what you get.   Family orientated, she loves family life and has a good loyal closeness with her friends. She laughs easily and possesses a good sense of humour.

E enjoys keeping fit and healthy by playing tennis and rowing.  She can ski although says rather badly!  Appreciative of her surroundings and home, she enjoys gardening and cooking.

E is in her early 40’s, 5’5” tall, slim and attractive and slim with brown hair eyes, living in Gloucestershire.   She is a professional .

E  is an intelligent lady who is outgoing and confident. She is very easy to engage with warmth about her.  Possessing a dry sense of humour, E is fun and playful!  Generous with her friends and family, E enjoys socialising.  She is creative which is evident in her lovely home and surroundings.  E finds a good balance between work life and her social life and is a hard worker.  She describes herself as a ‘black and white sort of person’   but can be sensitive too.

E is a cultured lady, well-travelled, enjoying exhibitions, galleries, music, ballet and theatre. She enjoys dining out good food and wine and is very much spoilt for choice in town life and the lovely Cotswolds on her doorstep.

From a farming background, E loves the countryside around her, she used to ride  and would like to get back into riding for pleasure or maybe even competing if the opportunity arises.

New gents with us

S is in his very early 50’s, slim and well presented with green eyes and greying hair.

He is a  professional  with his own business and lives in Somerset having recently moved from the Home Counties.

Articulate and quietly spoken, S is a sensitive and empathetic man who is loyal and kind.  He is easy going and thoughtful. Confident within his work place, S say she can be outgoing when necessary.  He is genuine, considerate and possesses a good sense of humour.

S enjoys the countryside and coast and walks and swims for fitness and relaxation.  He appreciates music and concerts .  He has recently moved to the West Country and would like to build up a friendship group and get to meet people.   S enjoys travel and holidays visiting Crete last year.

S is educated to graduate level.  He is divorced with two teenage children (one who lives at homel).

B is a well presented man, 5’9” tall  of medium build with silver coloured  hair and grey eyes.

He is retired and lives in in North Devon.

Jovial and cheerful, Bernard is fun loving, friendly and intelligent.  He is easy to talk with  and possesses a good sense of humour with a twinkle in his eye! He describes himself as self effacing. Sociable and affectionate B  is good company!

B is retired from the banking world where he was a senior Agricultural Manager which enabled him to travel throughout the south west.  He keeps himself busy with his garden, playing golf and enjoys watching sport.  B also enjoys music, both classical and contemporary, he likes good food and wine and the occasional visit to the theatre and cinema.  He has travelled extensively but would like to travel more.

B is divorced  and has two grown up children


Register now for a no-obligation chat